Loading

Open Competitions

We extend a warm welcome to all visitors and members every year to compete in the Glen Gorse Open Competitions.

You will be assured of a wonderful round of golf on a course in immaculate condition, and afterwards you are welcome to the courtesy of the clubhouse to enjoy a well-earned drink and delicious home-cooked meals.

For our Festival Week visiting competitors are entitled for a ‘2 for 1’ Green Fee voucher. To take advantage of this offer e-mail admin.officer@glengorsegolfclub.co.uk 

Book Online

Tue 28th May

Ladies Shotgun Open

Entry Form - Ladies AM AM STABLEFORD OPEN SHOTGUN.pdf

Ladies AMAM Stableford Open (Shotgun Start).pdf

Fri 28th Jun

Mixed Seniors Open

Seniors Mixed Open.pdf

Entry Form - Seniors Mixed Open.pdf

Sun 28th Jul

Festival Week 4BBB

4BBB 28.7.19.pdf

entry form 4BBB Stableford Open 28.7.19 - 2.pdf

Mon 29th Jul

Festival Week Seniors 4BBB

seniors 29.7.19.pdf

entry form Seniors 4BBB 29.7.19 - 2.pdf

Tue 30th Jul

Festival Week Ladies AM AM Shotgun Start

Ladies 30.7.19.pdf

entry from Ladies Open AM-AM Stableford 30.7.19.pdf

Wed 31st Jul

Festival Week Singles Stableford

single 31.7.19.pdf

entry form single stableford 31.7.19.pdf

Thu 1st Aug

Festival Week Mixed 4BBB

comp flyer 4BBB Mixed -2 .pdf

entry form Open Mixed 4BBB 1.8.19.pdf

Fri 2nd Aug

Festival Week Texas Scramble

texas 2.8.19.pdf

entry form texas scramble 2.8.19.pdf

Sat 3rd Aug

Festival Week AM AM

open am am 3.8.19.pdf

entry form Open am am stableford 3.8.19.pdf

Wed 4th Sep

Ladies Open

Entry Form - Ladies AM AM STABLEFORD OPEN.pdf

LADIES AM AM STABLEFORD OPEN.pdf

Wed 25th Sep

Senior Mens Open

comp flyer seniors 4bbb 25.9.19.pdf

Entry Form - Seniors Mens Open 25.9.19.pdf